Die Projektleiter der Graeser Unternehmensvermittlung

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Rebholz

Dipl.-Ing Wolfgang Rebholz

Geschäftsführer
bundesweite Projekte

rebholz@graeser.de
+49 6743-59940

Dr. Ralf Kohl

Dr. Ralf Kohl

Geschäftsführer
bundesweite Projekte

kohl@graeser.de
+49 6743-59940

Edgar Weidemann

Edgar Weidemann

Prokurist
Standort Rhein-Main

weidemann@graeser.de
+49 6743-59940

Dirk Wegerhoff

Dirk Wegerhoff

Projektleiter
Standort Düsseldorf

wegerhoff@graeser.de
+49 6743-59940

Christoph Stein

Christoph Stein

Projektleiter
Standort Saarbrücken

stein@graeser.de
+49 6743-59940

Herr Zinnenlauf

Hartmut Zinnenlauf

Projektleiter
Standort Frankfurt

zinnenlauf@graeser.de
+49 6743-59940

Herr Stecker

Henning Stecker

Projektleiter
Standort Hannover

stecker@graeser.de
+49 6743-59940

Herr Moehle

Marc Möhle

Projektleiter
Standort Freiburg

moehle@graeser.de
+49 6743-59940

Werner Mörtl

Werner Mörtl

Projektleiter
Standort München

moertl@graeser.de
+49 6743-59940

Projektassistenz

Jaqueline Schwilling

Jaqueline Schwilling

Projektassistenz

schwilling@graeser.de
+49 6743-59940

Merve Avci

Merve Avci

Auszubildende

avci@graeser.de
+49 6743-59940

Sonja Schäfer

Sonja Schäfer

Projektassistenz

schaefer@graeser.de
+49 6743-59940